pasterenterprises.blogg.se

Eminem the real slim shady album version chorus
Eminem the real slim shady album version chorus











eminem the real slim shady album version chorus

Now look at this lady all in front of me, sexy as can be Knows that she can say no but she won't say no I want a bitch that sit at the crib with no panties on I'm lookin' for a girl I can fuck in my hummer truck Slip it in her bubbuly, we finna finna have a party Looking for a couple bitches with some double d's Swish but don't spit it, swallow and I'll finish Take a little bit of this fluoride with it Open your mouth for about four or five minutes I'm a menace, a dentist, an oral hygienist Oh girl, shake that ass for me, shake that ass for me Shake that ass for me, shake that ass for meĬome on girl, shake that ass for me, shake that ass for me I'm lookin' for a girl that will do whatever the fuck I'm lookin' for a girl with a body and a sexy strut Let's get it started (Go head shake your butt) We 'bout to have a party (turn the music up) Getcha ass of the wall with your two left feet

eminem the real slim shady album version chorus

If I ain't got a weapon I'm a pick up a rockĪnd when I bust yo ass I'm a continue to rock Heard muthafuckers talk, seen and dropped

eminem the real slim shady album version chorus

I've been to the muthafuckin' mountain top Let me tell you how I made her leave with me Three to the one from the one to the three I had to get Nate Dogg and his sing some shit I was revibed as soon as this bitch is gyratedĪnd hips and licked them lips and that was it Knowin' I was dehydrated till the beat vibrated Knowin' still got a few chunks on your shoestring Pasted, blasted, puke drink up, get a new drink Get fucked, get sucked, get wasted, shit faceted Hit the strip club don't forget once get your dick rubbed Get buzzed, get drunk, get crunked, get fucked up The way she's grindin' that pole, I think I'm losing control There she goes shaking that ass on the floor













Eminem the real slim shady album version chorus